Next groupmuse

Giving Thanks for Classical Music

  • Friday, November 29, at 3:30 PM
  • Morningside Heights
  • Drew Formentini host

This groupmuse is full

Past groupmuses

Summer groupmuse en la manzana grande!

  • Friday, August 2, at 7:30 PM
  • Morningside Heights
  • Drew Formentini host

Groupmuse in Morningside!

  • Saturday, February 9, at 6:30 PM
  • Morningside Heights
  • Drew Formentini host

Harlem Duo-Muse

  • Wednesday, March 28, at 7:00 PM
  • Harlem
  • Edward Martin host

A cozy musical Sunday in Harlem

  • Sunday, February 25, at 5:00 PM
  • Upper Manhattan, New York
  • Paulina Concha Larrauri host

Baroque Harlem Halloween Extravaganza

  • Sunday, October 22, at 4:00 PM
  • Harlem
  • Edward Martin host

Last strings of summer

  • Sunday, September 10, at 7:00 PM
  • Upper Manhattan, New York
  • Paulina Concha Larrauri host

May's #iHostHarlem 'Muse, featuring flower pots!

  • Wednesday, May 17, at 7:00 PM
  • Harlem
  • Edward Martin host

A Spring Evening with #ihostharlem

  • Saturday, April 15, at 8:00 PM
  • Upper Manhattan, NYC
  • Drew Formentini host

Harlem Spring Strings

  • Sunday, March 26, at 5:30 PM
  • Upper Manhattan, New York
  • Paulina Concha Larrauri host

#iHostHarlem February bash

  • Friday, February 17, at 8:00 PM
  • Harlem
  • Edward Martin host

Happy Birthday to Mozart in Morningside

  • Friday, January 27, at 8:00 PM
  • Upper Manhattan, NYC
  • Drew Formentini host

Strings at Harlem on December 4th!

  • Sunday, December 4, at 4:30 PM
  • Upper Manhattan, New York
  • Paulina Concha Larrauri host

#iHostHarlem Autumnal Groupmuse

  • Friday, November 11, at 8:00 PM
  • Harlem
  • Edward Martin host

A Harlem Classic

  • Sunday, October 9, at 3:00 PM
  • Upper Manhattan, NYC
  • Drew Formentini host

Groupmuse on September 9th! #ihostHarlem

  • Friday, September 9, at 7:30 PM
  • Upper Manhattan, New York New York, NY
  • Paulina Concha Larrauri host