Skip to content
This groupmuse happened on Saturday, June 8, at 7:30 PM PDT.

This is a Groupmuse

A live concert in a living room, backyard, or another intimate space. They're casual and friendly, hosted by community members.

Suite Italienne and other treats for violin and piano

Suite Italienne and other treats for violin and piano

Southwest Berkeley, Berkeley

Sat, June 8, 2019 7:30 PM, PDT

3 of 25 spots still available
No COVID-19 restrictions
Drinking policy
Bring your own drinks
No bathroom at this event
ADA access
Not accessible


David A. Superhost

Mia Bella D'Augelli (violin) and Anastasia Reshetikhin (piano) will perform Stravinsky's Suite Italienne, Saint-Saëns Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, Schulhoff's Sonata for Solo Violin, and Brahms Intermezzi for Solo Piano.

What's the music?

Mia Bella D'Augelli

Stravinsky’s Suite Italienne
Saint-Saëns’ Introduction & Rondo Capriccioso
Schulhoff’s Sonata for solo violin
Selections of Brahms Intermezzos for solo piano


Exact address sent to approved attendees via email.


Sign up or Login to leave a comment.


Paymon S.
Philip L.
Ed O.
Giovanni A.
Eric R L.
Tonya S.
Edward S.
Patty Silver and 1 other
Judith J.
Jennifer J.
Hao W.
Dmitry V.
Sal C.
Michael R.
Lily H.