This groupmuse happened on Wednesday, August 14, at 6:00 PM EDT.

This is an in-person Groupmuse Concert

A live in-person performance in a living room or private space. They're casual and friendly, hosted by community members.

Summer Salon Soiree hosted at WeWork
In-person Concert

Summer Salon Soiree hosted at WeWork

Flatiron DIstrict

Wed, August 14, 2019 6:00 PM, EDT

100 spots total at this groupmuse
Drinking policy
Bring your own drinks
Age limit
All guests must be 21
Dogs live here
ADA access

Looking forward to inviting a bunch of Groupmusers to combine the aesthetics and values of WeWork to the aesthetics and values of gorgeous classical music.


=Dreams of the Past=

George Frideric HANDEL
....Grave and Fugue from Concerto Grosso in D Minor, HWV 316 (1715-1718)

William BYRD
....Ave Verum Corpus (1605)

Maurice RAVEL
....Pavane for a Dead Princess (1899)

....Capriol Suite (1926)

....Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33 (1877)


Exact address sent to approved attendees via email.


Sign up or Login to leave a comment.

Philip Sheegog, almost 3 years ago

Thank you all for coming out last night! I felt that we communally experienced the music in a profound way. The energy was so good! Here's to more in the future!

Derek S Louie, almost 3 years ago

Derek Louie
email - [email protected]

Lynn Nezin, almost 3 years ago

It was such a magnificent performance, and Phillip's explanations added another wonderful dimension. The venue could not have been better and I was so delighted to have been able to attend.


Miriam Notik
Joycelyn Chen
Jennifer Lin
Radhika Khosharay
Elizabeth St Clair
Thomas Sullivan
Ulkar Aghayeva
Karen Lesley-Lloyd
Art Schaffer
Ankit Shah
Galit Weli
Neil Desai
Daniel Hart London
Manisha Verma
Lynn Nezin
Anastasia Cherepanova
Polly Choi
Karen Lee
Anton Menshov
Lisa lawley
Christopher Grigsby
Marcia Fox
Allison Applebaum
David Huang
Dalit Nevo
Grace Lee
Lana Suran
Fergie Kuzucuoglu
Ranjit Gupte
Marghretta McBean
Columba Quigley
Wendy Marquez
Waad El Hadidy
Sanjay Chanda
Andrei Kryssov
Deirdre Tourin
Sathish Babu
Julia O’connor
Sylvia V
Tracy Lee
Tony Finley
Yolanda Mahnke
Monika Roth
Sankar Narayanankutty
Jimmy Chandler
Raymond J Burghardt
Lore Dirick
Mike Young