Will Hsieh

Groupmuse Host


Civic Center North, SF
19 Hosted 19 times!
Indoor capacity of 45
Owns a piano Owns a piano

310 Attendees hosted

26 Musicians hosted

Next groupmuse

Will hasn't set up their next groupmuse, yet.

Bio

As an amateur pianist passionate about classical music, I am thrilled to share the Steinway piano and the space with fellow music lovers.

Hosted groupmuses (19)

New Year's Groupmuse: Mendelssohn and Arensky Piano Trios

  • Friday, January 5, 2018, at 6:00 PM
  • Civic Center North, SF

This groupmuse happened about 5 years ago

All-Russian Holiday Piano Recital

  • Friday, December 15, 2017, at 6:00 PM
  • Civic Center North, SF

This groupmuse happened about 5 years ago

Bach to the Future: Classical-Modern Piano Mashup!

  • Saturday, November 4, 2017, at 3:00 PM
  • Civic Center North, SF

This groupmuse happened about 5 years ago

You had me at CELLO!

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened over 5 years ago

Former San Francisco Symphony violinist plays virtuoso program of Dvořák, Beethoven and Saint-Saëns!

  • Friday, September 8, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened over 5 years ago

Two Viola Masterpieces

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened over 5 years ago

Beautiful Beethoven and Ardent Arensky Piano Trios!

  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened over 5 years ago

All-Polish Piano Recital, All-Polish Pianist!

  • Sunday, July 23, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened over 5 years ago

Beethoven and Brahms 1st Cello Sonatas

  • Friday, July 14, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened over 5 years ago

Voilà Viola!

  • Sunday, July 9, 2017, at 6:00 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened over 5 years ago

All-American Piano Recital: Red, White, and Rhapsody in Blue!

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened over 5 years ago

Romantic Cello and Piano: Chopin, Beethoven and Saint-Saëns

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened over 5 years ago

String Trio Soirée to Round Out Your Sunday!

  • Sunday, May 7, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened over 5 years ago

Solo Piano: Ondine and the Devil, are you scared?

  • Friday, May 5, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened over 5 years ago

SF Conservatory Cello Concerto Competition 2016 Winner Evan Kahn plays Beethoven, Ysayë and Stravinsky

  • Saturday, March 25, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened almost 6 years ago

Brahms Melancholy and Chopin Swan Song: Two Great Romantic Cello Sonatas

  • Friday, March 10, 2017, at 6:00 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened almost 6 years ago

Hear semifinalist of 2016 Van Cliburn Amateur Piano Competition play Chopin 24 Preludes, Gershwin-Say and Scriabin!

  • Sunday, February 26, 2017, at 5:00 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened almost 6 years ago

An American in Paris: Solo Piano Recital of Schuman, Rachmaninoff, Bach, Ravel and Gershwin

  • Friday, February 17, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF

This groupmuse happened almost 6 years ago

Dvorak & Mendelssohn Piano Trios with SF Conservatory's talented Capitoline Trio

  • Saturday, January 21, 2017, at 6:30 PM
  • Upper Civic Center, SF San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened about 6 years ago