Francesco C.

Groupmuse Superhost


10024
Superhost
7 Hosted 7 times!

54 Attendees hosted

9 Musicians hosted

Next groupmuse

UWS Muse

  • Friday, October 7, 2022, at 7:30 PM
  • Upper west side New York, NY

Spots available

Bio

I grew up in Milan, Italy and moved to NYC several years ago. I live near Lincoln Center love all kind of music

Hosted groupmuses (8)

UWS Muse

  • Friday, October 7, 2022, at 7:30 PM
  • Upper west side New York, NY

Spots available

UWS Muse

  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022, at 7:30 PM
  • Upper West Side New York, NY

This groupmuse happened 2 days ago

UWS Muse - Violin and cello

  • Friday, September 16, 2022, at 7:30 PM
  • Upper West side New York, NY

This groupmuse happened 13 days ago

UWS Muse - Classical guitar (Rodrigo Guzman)

  • Sunday, May 8, 2022, at 5:00 PM
  • UWS New York, NY

This groupmuse happened 5 months ago

UWS Muse Liz Hogg (solo guitar)

  • Saturday, January 15, 2022, at 7:30 PM
  • UWS New York, NY

This groupmuse happened 9 months ago

UWS Muse - Classic guitar (solo)

  • Sunday, December 5, 2021, at 5:30 PM
  • Upper West side New York, NY

This groupmuse happened 10 months ago

UWS muse - Julia Birnbaum (solo violin)

  • Friday, November 5, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • Upper West side New York, NY

This groupmuse happened 11 months ago

UWS Muse - Pierre Ferreyra-Mansilla (Classic guitar)

  • Friday, October 22, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • Upper West Side New York, NY

This groupmuse happened 11 months ago

Co-hosted groupmuses (3)

Cellos at Beloved Cafe

  • Monday, June 20, 2022, at 6:30 PM
  • Lower East Side New York, NY
  • Mosa Tsay host

This groupmuse happened 3 months ago

Life is Meeting - Classical Guitar in Chelsea

  • Saturday, April 30, 2022, at 6:00 PM
  • Chelsea New York, NY
  • Didi :) host

This groupmuse happened 5 months ago

Get FED at a Musical Dinner Party!

  • Friday, April 8, 2022, at 7:00 PM
  • South Harlem New York, NY
  • FED host
  • $45 tickets ($40 for supermusers}

This groupmuse happened 6 months ago