« All nearby programs

A journey through the key of B flat


Yannick Rafalimanana full profile / Solo Piano / 1 musician

Composers featured: Bach, Brahms, Ravel, Schubert

Full program notes

Bach B Flat min. Prelude BWV 867
Brahms Intermezzo n.2 op. 117
Ravel Le Gibet from " Gaspard de la Nuit"
Schubert Last Piano Sonata , D960

Videos from this player

Other programs from this ensemble