« All nearby programs

Original Contemporary Jazz


Trevor Robertson full profile / Saxophone/Clarinet, Guitar, Bass, Drums / 4 musicians

Other players: Charles Colizza, Ben Freidkin, Evan Hamaguchi

Full program notes

Untitled - Freidkin
Eulogy for the Dollar Slice - Colizza
Make It Your Own - Freidkin
Indigo Blush - Colizza
The Axe Did Not Forget, for Alas! It Was Made Out Of Wood - Robertson
The Deepest - Robertson


Bing Bong - Colizza
More Powerful Than You Can Possibly Imagine - Robertson
Waves of Change - Freidkin
She Never Says Goodbye, Only Later - Robertson
Intersection - Robertson

Videos from this player

Audio from this player


Other programs from this ensemble