Center

Betty Beau Cherniak

Groupmuse Host


Glen, Baltimore
13 Hosted 13 times!
Capacity of 20
Piano Owns a piano
Hosts about every 8 weeks

15 Attendees hosted

Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

11 Musicians hosted

Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

Next groupmuse

Betty hasn't set up their next groupmuse, yet.

Hosted groupmuses (13)

Bastille Day Groupmuse

  • Sunday, July 14, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore
This groupmuse happened about 1 month ago

Sacred Monsters: Early Music for Voice and Plucked Instruments

  • Sunday, June 16, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore
This groupmuse happened 2 months ago

Solo Small

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore
This groupmuse happened 4 months ago

What's the Plural of Cello?

  • Sunday, February 10, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore
This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

A holiday happening

  • Sunday, December 16, 2018, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore
This groupmuse happened 8 months ago

Betty's 8th groupmuse

  • Sunday, October 14, 2018, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore

Center Center Center Center Center Center Center Center Center

This groupmuse happened 10 months ago

Betty's July Groupmuse

  • Sunday, July 29, 2018, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore
This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Betty's 6th groupmuse

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore
This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Small Pleasures Groupmuse

  • Sunday, February 4, 2018, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore Baltimore, MD
This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Holidaymuse

  • Sunday, December 10, 2017, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore Baltimore, MD
This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Fall for Groupmuse in October

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017, at 7:00 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore
This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago

Betty's Monthly Groupmuse

  • Sunday, July 9, 2017, at 7:00 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore
This groupmuse happened about 2 years ago

Betty's Groupmuse

  • Sunday, June 4, 2017, at 7:00 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore Baltimore, MD

Center Center Center Center Center Center

This groupmuse happened about 2 years ago

Co-hosted groupmuses (3)

Betty's 14th groupmuse

  • Sunday, September 8, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore
  • Betty Beau Cherniak host

Spots available

Piano X 2

  • Sunday, August 18, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore
  • Betty Beau Cherniak host

Spots available

Joyce's every-other-monthly Groupmuse

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017, at 7:00 PM
  • Glen, Baltimore Baltimore, MD
  • Betty Beau Cherniak host
This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago