Lana Suran

Musician


New York, NY
Piano
25 Played at 25 groupmuses!

Contact Lana Suran

Ask about an upcoming show, or see if they're available to play a groupmuse at your place!

Send Lana a message

Pianist based in NYC

Traditional Repertoire

From Bach to contemporary

Audio

Performed groupmuses (25)

Keyboard Karma

  • Saturday, December 14, 2019, at 7:00 PM
  • Kips Bay

This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago

Decembering in Williamsburg, with a piano and cello duo...

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Williamsburg

This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago

Bach & Schumann in the Slope

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019, at 3:30 PM
  • Park Slope, Brooklyn

This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago

Piano Muse with Lana Suran

  • Friday, October 11, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Fort Greene, Brooklyn

This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago

Summer Delight with Piano!

  • Saturday, August 10, 2019, at 4:00 PM
  • Park Slope, Brooklyn

This groupmuse happened about 2 years ago

David's 10th groupmuse

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019, at 6:00 PM
  • UWS

This groupmuse happened over 2 years ago

Piano on Court

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019, at 5:30 PM
  • Carroll Gardens

This groupmuse happened over 2 years ago

I can't think of a name for this groupmuse

  • Saturday, March 16, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Gramercy (26th street & park)

This groupmuse happened over 2 years ago

MUSE in teahouse #30

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019, at 7:00 PM
  • Gowanus

This groupmuse happened over 2 years ago

Four Hands on Riverside

  • Friday, December 21, 2018, at 7:00 PM
  • UWS

This groupmuse happened almost 3 years ago

πŸ™ŒπŸŽΉπŸ™Œ Piano Four-Hands in Carroll Gardens

  • Sunday, December 16, 2018, at 2:00 PM
  • Carroll Gardens

This groupmuse happened almost 3 years ago

A Minor Midtown Massivemuse

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018, at 7:00 PM
  • Midtown New York, NY
  • $20 tickets ($15 for supermusers}

This groupmuse happened about 3 years ago

Summertime Solo Piano

  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018, at 7:00 PM
  • Upper West Side

This groupmuse happened about 3 years ago

Classical piano in luxury condo overlooking East River - balcony, wine, light snacks

  • Thursday, July 12, 2018, at 7:00 PM
  • Manhattan East 30's on River New York, NY

This groupmuse happened about 3 years ago

A Flatbush Afternoon! Cello+Piano in a kid-friendly muse

  • Sunday, May 20, 2018, at 5:00 PM
  • Flatbush - Ditmas Park
This groupmuse happened over 3 years ago

MUSE in teahouse #9

  • Sunday, December 24, 2017, at 7:00 PM
  • Gowanus
This groupmuse happened over 3 years ago

Cellomuse in Cozy Greenwich Village Loft

  • Friday, November 3, 2017, at 7:00 PM
  • Greenwich Village

This groupmuse happened almost 4 years ago

Piano Trios with Lana Suran

  • Friday, September 29, 2017, at 7:00 PM
  • Fort Greene, Brooklyn

This groupmuse happened almost 4 years ago

Muse on 26

  • Friday, September 15, 2017, at 7:00 PM
  • Gramercy (26th street & park)

This groupmuse happened about 4 years ago

Yet Another Cellomuse and Piano

  • Sunday, August 6, 2017, at 5:00 PM
  • Near Coolidge Corner

This groupmuse happened about 4 years ago