Katie Smirnova

Musician


New York, NY
Violin
11 Played at 11 groupmuses!

Contact Katie Smirnova

Ask about an upcoming show, or see if they're available to play a groupmuse at your place!

Send Katie a message

B.M & M.M Peabody Conservatory
D.M.A (in progress) Stony Brook University

Performed groupmuses (11)

Muse with a View

  • Saturday, July 23, 2016, at 7:00 PM
  • Greenpoint NY

This groupmuse happened about 5 years ago

Chase's first NYC Groupmuse - String Quartet!

  • Friday, October 16, 2015, at 8:00 PM
  • Flatbush - Ditmas Park, Brooklyn Brooklyn, NY

This groupmuse happened almost 6 years ago

Groupmuse on Thursday, August 13

  • Thursday, August 13, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • Midtown, New York New York, NY

This groupmuse happened about 6 years ago

A String Quartet Performance in my Bushwick Loft

  • Saturday, May 16, 2015, at 8:00 PM
  • Bushwick, Brooklyn BROOKLYN, New York

This groupmuse happened over 6 years ago

Stacey's first groupmuse

  • Saturday, January 17, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • East Harlem, New York New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 6 years ago

Juan's Birthday groupmuse

  • Friday, January 16, 2015, at 8:00 PM
  • Upper Manhattan, New York New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 6 years ago

Laura's Groupmuse

  • Friday, September 26, 2014, at 8:00 PM
  • New York, NY

This groupmuse happened almost 7 years ago

Birthday Jamboree

  • Sunday, September 13, 2015, at 2:00 PM
  • Crown Heights, Brooklyn Brooklyn, New York

This groupmuse happened about 6 years ago

A Vineyard, Halloween, and a Chamber Music Party Bus...

  • Saturday, October 31, 2015, at 6:00 PM
  • Cutchogue, NY Cutchogue, NY

This groupmuse happened almost 6 years ago

Groupmuse on Saturday, September 12

  • Saturday, September 12, 2015, at 5:00 PM
  • Cutchogue, NY Cutchogue, NY

This groupmuse happened about 6 years ago

the first Classical Music House Party at 50 Lex

  • Saturday, March 15, 2014, at 8:15 PM
  • New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago