Elektra Schmidt

Musician


San Francisco, CA
Piano
12 Played at 12 groupmuses!

Contact Elektra Schmidt

Ask about an upcoming show, or see if they're available to play a groupmuse at your place!

Send Elektra a message

Hello! I'm a classical pianist originally from Greece, trained in Paris, France. I like to play in small ensembles, mainly with cello or clarinet.

Traditional Repertoire

Bach, Beethoven, Schubert and the German Romantics: Schumann, Brahms etc.
Also Chopin, Piazzolla...

Videos

Performed groupmuses (12)

Masterworks for Cello and Piano in Art Gallery

  • Friday, March 18, 2022, at 6:00 PM
  • Mission District, SF San Francisco, CA
This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

An Electric Afternoon of Piano Music with Elektra Schmidt!

  • Sunday, March 1, 2020, at 3:30 PM
  • Kensington, CA

This groupmuse happened over 2 years ago

Music For Friends And Groovers!

  • Friday, January 17, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Ashbury Heights, SF

This groupmuse happened over 2 years ago

Piano, Poetry & Painting with Elektra and Mauro

  • Sunday, November 24, 2019, at 2:00 PM
  • Berkeley Hills, Berkeley

This groupmuse happened almost 3 years ago

Wil's 10th groupmuse

  • Friday, July 12, 2019, at 7:00 PM
  • Ashbury Heights, SF

This groupmuse happened about 3 years ago

Holly's 2nd Groupmuse

  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Prescott, Oakland

This groupmuse happened over 3 years ago

Embassy Groupmuse

  • Sunday, May 26, 2019, at 7:00 PM
  • Lower Haight, San Francisco

This groupmuse happened over 3 years ago

The Doctors' Salon

  • Thursday, February 28, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Lakeshore, SF San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened over 3 years ago

11th Haven Groupmuse

  • Saturday, January 26, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Prescott, Oakland Oakland, CA

This groupmuse happened over 3 years ago

Centuries of Sound: Piano Extravaganza

  • Sunday, September 25, 2022, at 2:00 PM
  • Cathedral Hill, SF San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened 3 days ago

Piano trio in El Cerrito: Beethoven and more!

  • Saturday, June 29, 2019, at 4:00 PM
  • El Cerrito

This groupmuse happened about 3 years ago

Uncharted Chamber Music

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019, at 7:00 PM
  • Southwest Berkeley, Berkeley

This groupmuse happened over 3 years ago