Jocelyn Zhu

Musician


New York, NY
Violinist
@Jocelynzhuviolin
37 Played at 37 groupmuses!

Contact Jocelyn Zhu

Ask about an upcoming show, or see if they're available to play a groupmuse at your place!

Send Jocelyn a message

Please feel free to visit my website at jocelynzhu.com for more information about me!

Traditional Repertoire

String Quintets, Quartets, and Trios!

Performed groupmuses (37)

Crystal's first groupmuse

  • Thursday, March 12, 2015, at 7:30 PM
  • Carnegie Hill, New York New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

Gramercy House Groupmuse

  • Sunday, February 22, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • Midtown, New York New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

Chelsea Groupmuse: Bach, Kodaly, Ravel and Gliere

  • Friday, August 24, 2018, at 7:00 PM
  • Chelsea, New York

This groupmuse happened almost 4 years ago

ALL-STAR WOMEN COMPOSERS NIGHT- Part 2

  • Friday, May 11, 2018, at 7:15 PM
  • Dumbo

This groupmuse happened over 4 years ago

ALL-STAR WOMEN COMPOSERS NIGHT

  • Friday, March 23, 2018, at 7:15 PM
  • Dumbo

This groupmuse happened over 4 years ago

Fun full night for music upon us

  • Friday, May 26, 2017, at 7:30 PM
  • Lower Manhattan, New York New York, NY

This groupmuse happened about 5 years ago

I Put a Spell on You...

  • Thursday, October 29, 2015, at 8:30 PM
  • Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn brooklyn, New York

This groupmuse happened almost 7 years ago

Afternoon Muse in Crown Heights

  • Saturday, October 3, 2015, at 12:00 PM
  • Prospect Heights, Brooklyn Brooklyn, NY

This groupmuse happened almost 7 years ago

Groupmuse on Friday, October 2

  • Friday, October 2, 2015, at 5:00 PM
  • Upper Manhattan, New York New York, NY

This groupmuse happened almost 7 years ago

Evening of Strings in a Boerum Hill Parlour

  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015, at 6:30 PM
  • Boerum Hill, Brooklyn Brooklyn, New York

This groupmuse happened almost 7 years ago

Autumnal Equinox Celebration Muse

  • Sunday, September 20, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • Crown Heights, Brooklyn Brooklyn , NY

This groupmuse happened almost 7 years ago

sophie's having another groupmuse muse

  • Friday, September 18, 2015, at 8:30 PM
  • Crown Heights, Brooklyn Brooklyn, NY

This groupmuse happened almost 7 years ago

Groupmuse on Friday, September 18

  • Friday, September 18, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • Park Slope, Brooklyn Brooklyn, NY - NEW YORK

This groupmuse happened almost 7 years ago

Bach and Russian duets in Greenpoint

  • Saturday, April 25, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • Greenpoint, Brooklyn Brooklyn, NY

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

TJ's first groupmuse

  • Saturday, April 11, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn Brooklyn, NY

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

JenEric's Boozie Brunch Groupmuse

  • Sunday, March 29, 2015, at 12:00 PM
  • Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn Brooklyn, NY

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

Monthly Groupmuse at Berg'n!

  • Thursday, March 19, 2015, at 8:00 PM
  • Crown Heights, Brooklyn Brooklyn, NY

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago