Skip to content

Jocelyn Zhu

Violinist

New York, NY
@Jocelynzhuviolin
37 Played at 37 groupmuses!

Jocelyn Zhu

Violinist

About

Please feel free to visit my website at jocelynzhu.com for more information about me!

Music

String Quintets, Quartets, and Trios!

Past groupmuses (37)

  • Groupmuse on Friday, October 2

    Friday, Oct 2, 2015 5:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Upper Manhattan, New York
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened over 8 years ago

  • Evening of Strings in a Boerum Hill Parlour

    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015 6:30 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Boerum Hill, Brooklyn
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened over 8 years ago

  • Outdoors

    Autumnal Equinox Celebration Muse

    Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 7:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Crown Heights, Brooklyn
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened over 8 years ago

  • Outdoors

    sophie's having another groupmuse muse

    Friday, Sep 18, 2015 8:30 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Crown Heights, Brooklyn
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened over 8 years ago

  • Outdoors

    Groupmuse on Friday, September 18

    Friday, Sep 18, 2015 7:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Park Slope, Brooklyn
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened over 8 years ago

  • Serenade in the Sky

    Friday, Sep 11, 2015 7:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Hell's Kitchen, New York
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened over 8 years ago

  • Groupmuse on Saturday, September 5

    Saturday, Sep 5, 2015 7:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Clinton Hill, Brooklyn
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened over 8 years ago

  • Marjorie's second groupmuse

    Sunday, May 10, 2015 7:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Red Hook, Brooklyn
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened almost 9 years ago

  • Bach and Russian duets in Greenpoint

    Saturday, Apr 25, 2015 7:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Greenpoint, Brooklyn
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened almost 9 years ago

  • Washington Heights Musings

    Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 7:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Hudson Heights, New York
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened almost 9 years ago

  • TJ's first groupmuse

    Saturday, Apr 11, 2015 7:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened almost 9 years ago

  • JenEric's Boozie Brunch Groupmuse

    Sunday, Mar 29, 2015 12:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened almost 9 years ago

  • Richard's first groupmuse

    Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 7:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Upper West Side, New York
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened almost 9 years ago

  • Monthly Groupmuse at Berg'n!

    Thursday, Mar 19, 2015 8:00 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Crown Heights, Brooklyn
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened almost 9 years ago

  • Joe Che's Groupmuse

    Sunday, Mar 15, 2015 6:30 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Brooklyn, NY
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened almost 9 years ago

  • Crystal's first groupmuse

    Thursday, Mar 12, 2015 7:30 PM EDT

    • Neighborhood: Carnegie Hill, New York
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened almost 9 years ago

  • Gramercy House Groupmuse

    Sunday, Feb 22, 2015 7:00 PM EST

    • Neighborhood: Midtown, New York
    • Price: $5 to reserve, $20+ at event

    Happened about 9 years ago