Philip Ficsor

Musician


Denver, CO
Violin
5 Followers
35 Played at 35 groupmuses!

Contact Philip Ficsor

Ask about an upcoming show, or see if they're available to play a groupmuse at your place!

Send Philip a message

www.philipficsor.com

Traditional Repertoire

Classical music for Violin-Piano duo as well as solo violin repertoire.

Videos

Groups

American Double

  • Violin and piano
  • 80232
  • 13 groupmuses played

Brio Trio

  • String Trio-two violins, viola
  • Denver
  • 2 groupmuses played

Ficsor Feldkamp Duo

  • Violin and piano
  • Denver
  • 1 groupmuse played

Performed groupmuses (35)

"...the Light and the Views"

  • Friday, June 18, 2021, at 6:30 PM
  • Denver, CO

This groupmuse happened 3 months ago

Bach On The Mountain "There and Back Again" Bach's E major Partita

  • Friday, April 23, 2021, at 6:30 PM
  • Denver, Colorado

This groupmuse happened 5 months ago

Bach On The Mountain Trial and Error: Bach's D-minor Partita

  • Friday, April 9, 2021, at 6:30 PM
  • Denver, Colorado

This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

World Premiere of Emma Lou Diemer's string trio "Happy Days"

  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Denver

This groupmuse happened 10 months ago

Kodály, Dvořák, Bartok and More!

  • Friday, July 24, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • North Westminster, Westminster

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Bastille Day Celebration!

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020, at 5:00 PM
  • Steel Ranch, CO

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Violin/piano duo livestream from Louisville!

  • Friday, May 29, 2020, at 5:00 PM
  • Louisville, CO

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Dvorak, Mozart, and more!

  • Friday, May 8, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • North Westminster, Westminster Westminster, CO

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

[streaming] Mozart, Bach, Handel & More!

  • Thursday, April 2, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Denver Denver, CO

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Afternoon of Romance in Superior

  • Saturday, February 15, 2020, at 3:30 PM
  • Greenleaf Rockvue Apartments Broomfield, CO

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Baroque Holiday Groupmuse

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019, at 3:30 PM
  • Greenleaf Rockvue Apartments Broomfield, CO

This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago

American Double on the Rox

  • Friday, September 27, 2019, at 6:30 PM
  • Roxborough

This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago

European tour preview Groupmuse!

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, at 7:00 PM
  • Lochwood Neighborhood

This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago

Classical Sounds at Union Hall

  • Friday, September 20, 2019, at 6:30 PM
  • Union Station, Denver Denver, CO

This groupmuse happened about 2 years ago

Parker Groupmuse Kickoff Event!

  • Friday, August 30, 2019, at 6:00 PM
  • Downtown, Parker Parker, CO

This groupmuse happened about 2 years ago

Spring Celebration

  • Saturday, June 8, 2019, at 7:00 PM
  • Crestview, Golden Golden, CO

This groupmuse happened over 2 years ago

MemorialMuse

  • Sunday, May 26, 2019, at 7:00 PM
  • Lochwood Neighborhood

This groupmuse happened over 2 years ago

Suitcase Sessions

  • Thursday, March 28, 2019, at 7:30 PM
  • Capital Hill

This groupmuse happened over 2 years ago

Philip's 45th Birthday celebration!

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019, at 7:00 PM
  • Lochwood Neighborhood

This groupmuse happened over 2 years ago

Housewarming Groupmuse

  • Saturday, March 2, 2019, at 2:30 PM
  • West Westminster Broomfield, CO

This groupmuse happened over 2 years ago