« All nearby programs

Latin and Modern Guitar Works


Nick Cutroneo full profile / Solo Classical Guitar / 1 musician

Composers featured: Villa Lobos, Pujol, Brouwer, Houghton

Full program notes

Villa Lobos - Choros No. 1
Maximo Diego Pujol - Suite del Plata No. 1
Barrios - Maxixe
Brouwer - Danza Caracteristica

-- Intermission --

Hand - Elegy for a King
Houghton - Gothica: Book of Spooks and Spectres

Videos from this player

Other programs from this ensemble