« All nearby programs

Latin and Modern Masterworks for Guitar


Nick Cutroneo full profile / Classical Guitar / 1 musician

Composers featured: Villa Lobos, Pujol, Houghton

Full program notes

Villa-Lobos: Choros No. 1
Pujol: Suite del Plata No. 1
Barrios: Maxixe
Brouwer: Danza Caracteristica

-- brief intermission --

Hand: Elegy for a King
Houghton: Gothic: Book of Spooks and Spectres

Videos from this player

Other programs from this ensemble