Christos Vayenas

Groupmuse Host


Davis Square, Somerville
28 Hosted 28 times!
Indoor capacity of 55

574 Attendees hosted

54 Musicians hosted

Next groupmuse

The Love & The Life, Part II

  • Sunday, October 3, 2021, at 3:00 PM
  • Moscow

Spots available

Bio

Groupmuse Boston Regional Community Manager
Pianist/Composer
Creative Director of the Autumn Salon (www.theautumnsalon.com)

Hosted groupmuses (29)

The Love & The Life, Part II

  • Sunday, October 3, 2021, at 3:00 PM
  • Moscow

Spots available

'A Musical Homage to Puskin'

  • Saturday, July 31, 2021, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome, Italy

This groupmuse happened about 2 months ago

The Woman's Love & Life

  • Sunday, July 11, 2021, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome, Italy

This groupmuse happened 2 months ago

'The Letters' A Film & Concert

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021, at 2:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened 8 months ago

The Week of Prayer — A Concert of Sacred Music

  • Sunday, January 17, 2021, at 12:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened 8 months ago

A Holiday Concert of Sacred Music — Towards Health

  • Sunday, December 27, 2020, at 9:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened 9 months ago

The Human Voice — A World Premiere

  • Sunday, December 13, 2020, at 2:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened 9 months ago

Giovanni Sollima: Viaggio in Italia, Part I

  • Sunday, November 29, 2020, at 3:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened 10 months ago

Sacred Voices

  • Saturday, November 14, 2020, at 2:00 PM
  • New York New York, NY

This groupmuse happened 10 months ago

Romance & Reverie: All Roads Lead to Rome...

  • Saturday, October 17, 2020, at 2:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened 11 months ago

Bach & Zen

  • Sunday, August 30, 2020, at 2:00 PM
  • Berlin

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Romance & Reverie

  • Sunday, August 30, 2020, at 11:00 AM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

PMM Concert: Kyle Walker Brings His Story to Life!

  • Friday, August 14, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

(Free) PMM Forum: A Conversation with pianist Kyle Walker

  • Monday, August 10, 2020, at 8:30 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Sweet Harmonies

  • Sunday, August 2, 2020, at 2:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Viaggio in Italia

  • Sunday, July 12, 2020, at 2:00 PM
  • Boston, MA

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Music for Healing with Pianist Sarah Takagi

  • Friday, May 15, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Boston

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Groupmuse Benefit Live from Dresden!

  • Saturday, April 11, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Dresden Dresden, SN

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

[livestream] with Holes in the Floor!

  • Friday, April 3, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Boston

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

[livestream] Groupmuse concert with Strings!

  • Thursday, April 2, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Boston Boston, MA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

[livestream] Virtual Classical Brunch!

  • Sunday, March 29, 2020, at 11:00 AM
  • Boston

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

[livestream] Two Cellos and a Violin!

  • Friday, March 27, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Boston

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Classical Brunch at the Burren!

  • Sunday, February 23, 2020, at 11:00 AM
  • Davis Square, Somerville Somerville, MA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Music Meditations

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Union Square, Somerville Somerville, MA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Classical Brunch at the Burren!

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020, at 11:00 AM
  • Davis Square, Somerville Somerville, MA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Classical Brunch at the Burren!

  • Sunday, December 29, 2019, at 11:30 AM
  • Davis Square, Somerville

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Classical Brunch at the Burren!

  • Sunday, December 1, 2019, at 11:30 AM
  • Davis Square, Somerville

This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago

Classical Brunch at the Burren!

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019, at 11:30 AM
  • Davis Square, Somerville

This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago

Classical Brunch at the Burren!

  • Sunday, September 29, 2019, at 11:30 AM
  • Davis Square, Somerville Somerville, MA

This groupmuse happened almost 2 years ago

Co-hosted groupmuses (79)

Groupmuse and the Blockchain: Community Currencies with Jake Vartanian

  • Thursday, September 16, 2021, at 12:00 PM
  • NYC
  • Groupmuse host

This groupmuse happened 2 days ago

Tree of Life

  • Sunday, July 18, 2021, at 2:00 PM
  • New York
  • Arium host

This groupmuse happened 2 months ago

Arium Presents: Impressions on Water with Geneva Lewis, Violin and Gabriel Martins, Cello

  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • New York City, NY
  • Arium host

This groupmuse happened 3 months ago

Arium Presents: At Home with Sarah Cahill

  • Sunday, June 13, 2021, at 5:00 PM
  • New York
  • Arium host

This groupmuse happened 3 months ago

ASMI presents: Faculty House Concert (In-Person)

  • Saturday, May 8, 2021, at 3:30 PM
  • Weston Weston, MA
  • Altschuler Summer Music Institute host

This groupmuse happened 4 months ago

Stravinsky & Bartok: Shaping the Music of the 20th Century

  • Saturday, April 24, 2021, at 8:00 PM
  • Salzburg
  • Online: Concerts & Talks host

This groupmuse happened 5 months ago

YCA CAREER CATALYST, SESSION 6: PUT YOUR CAREER IN PLACE BY STARTING WITH AN ARTIST STATEMENT

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Young Concert Artists host

This groupmuse happened 5 months ago

The White Shawl

  • Saturday, April 10, 2021, at 2:00 PM
  • New York
  • Autumn Salon host

This groupmuse happened 5 months ago

SESSION 3: VIDEO RECORDING AT HOME: A DIY GUIDE TO PRODUCING YOUR OWN CONTENT

  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Young Concert Artists host

This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

NAY: Nature Addresses You

  • Sunday, March 28, 2021, at 2:00 PM
  • New York
  • Autumn Salon host

This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

The Schumann Piano Quartet: a Genius' Musical Diary

  • Saturday, March 27, 2021, at 8:00 PM
  • Salzburg
  • Online: Concerts & Talks host

This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

YCA CAREER CATALYST, SESSION 2: THE WHOLEHEARTED MUSICIAN: LEARN THE MOST IMPORTANT ASPECTS TO DESIGN A LIFE IN MUSIC

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Young Concert Artists host

This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

Virtual Gala Celebration at Runnymede Sculpture Farm: Works for One, Two and Three Cellos

  • Sunday, March 21, 2021, at 5:00 PM
  • Berkeley, California
  • Musaics of the Bay host

This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

An Evening of Dance & Music

  • Saturday, March 20, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • New York
  • Autumn Salon host

This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

YCA CAREER CATALYST, SESSION 1: SOCIAL MEDIA AND THE FREELANCE MUSICIAN

  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Young Concert Artists host

This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

Original works and stories by Georgy Gusev

  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021, at 9:00 AM
  • Kihei
  • Georgy Gusev host
This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

An Evening with Audrey Vardanega

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021, at 8:00 PM
  • New York
  • Autumn Salon host

This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

THE PLANET PI — An Opera World Premiere

  • Saturday, March 6, 2021, at 2:00 PM
  • New York
  • Natalia Pavlova host

This groupmuse happened 7 months ago

Highlights of the Stay-at-Home Symposium

  • Friday, March 5, 2021, at 8:00 PM
  • New York City, NY
  • Musaics of the Bay host

This groupmuse happened 7 months ago

An evening of the Romantics, Impressionists, and original works by Oumi Kapila

  • Saturday, February 27, 2021, at 5:30 PM
  • Los Angeles
  • Oumi Kapila host

This groupmuse happened 7 months ago

And 59 more!