Skip to content

Mosa Tsay

Musician


New York, NY
Cello
122 Played at 122 groupmuses!

Contact Mosa Tsay

In order to contact Mosa Tsay, you'll need an approved host account.

Sometimes a cellist, but most times just really curious about all sorts of composers and stories behind the music. Formerly Groupmuse's Regional Community Manager for San Francisco. Currently Executive Director of Groupmuse Foundation.

Graduate of Juilliard and UC Berkeley

Traditional Repertoire

String quartets, piano trios, and historically overlooked pieces.

Audio

Performed groupmuses (122)

Bon voyage concert l'apr├Ęs-midi

  • Saturday, June 4, 2016, at 3:00 PM
  • Potrero Hill, SF San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

A String Quartet? Wine Not! [Spring GroupMuse]

  • Thursday, May 19, 2016, at 6:30 PM
  • SOMA San Francisco, California

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

Humid Gravity at CNMAT

  • Friday, May 13, 2016, at 7:30 PM
  • North Berkeley, Berkeley Berkeley, CA

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

C'hello there, Brahms!

  • Saturday, April 23, 2016, at 7:30 PM
  • Kensington, CA Kensington, CA

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

Schubert Symphony No. 5

  • Friday, April 8, 2016, at 7:00 PM
  • North Berkeley Berkeley, CA

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

A Boccherini aMusing night

  • Saturday, March 26, 2016, at 7:30 PM
  • Bayview, San Francisco San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

Some Light: A Backyard Groupmuse

  • Saturday, March 26, 2016, at 2:00 PM
  • South Berkeley, Berkeley Berkeley, CA

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

Get set, REEDy, Go! [Clarinet trio]

  • Saturday, March 19, 2016, at 3:00 PM
  • South Beach, San Francisco San Francisco, California

This groupmuse happened over 7 years ago

3/3 Trios!

  • Thursday, March 3, 2016, at 7:00 PM
  • Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn NY

This groupmuse happened almost 8 years ago

Bach to the Future: Part I

  • Saturday, January 30, 2016, at 7:00 PM
  • Piedmont Avenue, Oakland Oakland, CA

This groupmuse happened almost 8 years ago

Groupmuse on January 16th

  • Saturday, January 16, 2016, at 7:30 PM
  • Kensington, CA Kensington, CA

This groupmuse happened almost 8 years ago

Groupmuse on Saturday, December 5

  • Saturday, December 5, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • Paradise Park, Oakland Oakland, CA

This groupmuse happened about 8 years ago

Fall Downtown Groupmuse

  • Friday, November 13, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • South Beach, San Francisco San Francisco, California

This groupmuse happened about 8 years ago

Groupmuse on Saturday, November 7

  • Saturday, November 7, 2015, at 7:30 PM
  • Kensington, CA Kensington, CA

This groupmuse happened about 8 years ago

Schu-muse on Saturday, October 17

  • Saturday, October 17, 2015, at 7:30 PM
  • North Berkeley, Berkeley Berkeley, CA

This groupmuse happened about 8 years ago

Groupmuse on Wednesday, September 30

  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • South of Market, San Francisco San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened about 8 years ago

Groupmuse on Saturday, September 19

  • Saturday, September 19, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • El Cerrito, CA El Cerrito, CA

This groupmuse happened about 8 years ago

Arensky Housewarming Groupmuse

  • Saturday, September 12, 2015, at 7:30 PM
  • North Berkeley, Berkeley Berkeley, CA

This groupmuse happened about 8 years ago

Groupmuse on Friday, September 11

  • Friday, September 11, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • Western Addition, San Francisco San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened about 8 years ago

Wednesday, September 2

  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015, at 7:00 PM
  • Upper Telegraph, Berkeley Berkeley, CA

This groupmuse happened over 8 years ago