« All nearby programs

Nick Cutroneo


Nick Cutroneo full profile / Solo Classical Guitar / 1 musician

Composers featured: Villa Lobos, Pujol, Brouwer, Houghton

Full program notes

Villa-Lobos: Choros No. 1
Pujol: Suite del Plata No. 1
Brouwer: Un Dia de Noviembre and Danza Caracteristica

-- break --

Hand: Elegy for a King
Houghton: Gothica - Book of Spooks and Spectres

Videos from this player

Other programs from this ensemble