Natalia Pavlova

Musician


New York, NY
Soprano - Voice
@nataliapavlova.soprano
27 Followers
34 Played at 34 groupmuses!

Contact Natalia Pavlova

Ask about an upcoming show, or see if they're available to play a groupmuse at your place!

Send Natalia a message

Upcoming groupmuses

To the Perfect Joy Part III: Magnificat

  • Sunday, December 11, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • New York

Spots available

Moscow and Rome-based soprano Natalia Pavlova (who is a descendant of Russian national poet Alexander Pushkin) has graced the stages of Carnegie Hall, Moscow Chaikovsky State Conservatory, Auditorium Parco della Musica (Rome), and many others throughout the world.

Active in performing music from antiquity to today, she was a soloist for 6 years in the Moscow theater School of Dramatic Art, directed by Anatoly Vasiliev. Natalia has sung world premiere performances and recordings of works by composers Giovanni Sollima, Venus Rey and Iraida Yusupova, composed specially for her voice, as well as pieces by Vladimir Martynov. She serves on Artistic Council of The First Cultural International Festival, Russian-Rome, Palazzo Poli in Rome, and was recently awarded the Silver Lion at the Narnia International Festival, as well as the International "Clean Sound" Award.
She has recorded 3 CD with contemporary music of Rey Jr and Yusupova in Da Vinci Classics and in Art Classics.

Traditional Repertoire

Opera, Baroque/Early Music, Contemporary Music

Videos

Performed groupmuses (33)

SALVE REGINA

  • Sunday, November 6, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened 22 days ago

Liuto di Caravaggio

  • Sunday, October 2, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened about 2 months ago

Trio: voice, organ & trumpet

  • Saturday, September 3, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • Pineto

This groupmuse happened 3 months ago

Summer songs

  • Sunday, August 7, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened 4 months ago

Roma Verso La Pace

  • Sunday, July 10, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened 5 months ago

Leave the Thorn, take the Rose: G F Händel in Concert

  • Sunday, June 5, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened 6 months ago

Barocco a Venezia part 2

  • Sunday, May 1, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened 7 months ago

Barocco in Italia. Holy Week.

  • Sunday, April 10, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened 8 months ago

CASTA DIVA

  • Sunday, March 13, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened 9 months ago

Barocco a Venezia

  • Sunday, February 20, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened 9 months ago

Holiday concert of sacred music

  • Sunday, January 23, 2022, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened 10 months ago

Sacred Voices, Part II

  • Sunday, December 5, 2021, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome

This groupmuse happened 12 months ago

Roma Verso La Luce

  • Saturday, October 30, 2021, at 3:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

The Love & The Life, Part II

  • Sunday, October 3, 2021, at 12:00 PM
  • Moscow

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

The Love and the Life

  • Sunday, September 12, 2021, at 3:00 PM
  • Moscow

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

'A Musical Homage to Puskin'

  • Saturday, July 31, 2021, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome, Italy

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

The Woman's Love & Life

  • Sunday, July 11, 2021, at 3:00 PM
  • Rome, Italy

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Quarantine Art by Natalia Pavlova

  • Friday, June 11, 2021, at 4:00 PM
  • Rome, Italy

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

My Heart's in the Highlands: A performance for voice and organ

  • Sunday, May 9, 2021, at 2:30 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Songs by Candlelight—Homage to Dante Part II

  • Saturday, March 27, 2021, at 3:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago