Groupmuse

Groupmuse Superhost


Davis Square, Somerville
Superhost
454 Hosted 454 times!
Outdoor capacity Outdoor capacity of 50

11765 Attendees hosted

591 Musicians hosted

Next groupmuse

Groupmuse hasn't set up their next groupmuse, yet.

Bio

Hi...I'm Groupmuse!

Why Groupmuse is a host

Groupmuses are magical.

Hosted groupmuses (454)

Groupmuse and the Blockchain: Community Currencies with Jake Vartanian

  • Thursday, September 16, 2021, at 12:00 PM
  • NYC

This groupmuse happened 6 days ago

At last: A Night Out at the Opera

  • Friday, September 10, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • Western Addition, SF San Francisco, CA
  • $20 tickets ($15 for supermusers}

This groupmuse happened 12 days ago

Wizard of Six Strings: A Night Out with William Kanengiser on Guitar

  • Sunday, July 18, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • Western Addition, SF San Francisco, CA
  • $20 tickets ($15 for supermusers}
This groupmuse happened 2 months ago

Jamaica Plain Chamber Music - Beethoven Bash

  • Saturday, June 5, 2021, at 7:30 PM
  • Boston

This groupmuse happened 4 months ago

e132 @ home

  • Friday, May 28, 2021, at 7:30 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened 4 months ago

Stronger Together

  • Thursday, May 27, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened 4 months ago

Classical Brunch at the Burren

  • Sunday, May 16, 2021, at 1:00 PM
  • Davis Square, Somerville Somerville, MA

This groupmuse happened 4 months ago

YCA Career Catalyst Sessions

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021, at 7:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened 4 months ago

Budu's Back: Around the World

  • Saturday, March 6, 2021, at 7:30 PM
  • NYC

This groupmuse happened 7 months ago

Virtual Happy Hour & Jazz Concert

  • Thursday, February 18, 2021, at 3:30 PM
  • Washington, D.C.
This groupmuse happened 7 months ago

Planetarymuse: Dr. Ashley Jackson Presents Afro Harping

  • Friday, January 8, 2021, at 7:30 PM
  • Online

This groupmuse happened 9 months ago

(Free) Planetarymuse Forum: Dr. Ashley Jackson & Jasmine Wilson

  • Monday, January 4, 2021, at 8:30 PM
  • Online

This groupmuse happened 9 months ago

A Budu Christmas

  • Friday, December 25, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened 9 months ago

Christmas Eve with Benedict Kloeckner

  • Thursday, December 24, 2020, at 2:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened 9 months ago

Planetarymuse: An Evening with Rebecca Hargrove & Michael Sheppard

  • Friday, December 11, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • Online

This groupmuse happened 9 months ago

(Free) Planetarymuse Forum: Rebecca Hargrove + Kyle Walker Join the Movement!

  • Monday, December 7, 2020, at 8:30 PM
  • Online

This groupmuse happened 10 months ago

Planetarymuse: Karmesha Peake's Story Comes to Life!

  • Friday, November 6, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • Online

This groupmuse happened 11 months ago

(Free) Planetarymuse Forum: Karmesha Peake & Dr. Ashley Jackson Join the Movement!

  • Monday, November 2, 2020, at 8:30 PM
  • Online

This groupmuse happened 11 months ago

Yale Hootenanny: Scene 2

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • New Haven, CT

This groupmuse happened 11 months ago

Let’s chat. How do we scale a truly regenerative platform?

  • Friday, October 16, 2020, at 3:00 PM
  • The Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened 11 months ago

(Free) Planetarymuse Forum: The McCain Duo Join the Movement!

  • Monday, October 5, 2020, at 8:30 PM
  • Online

This groupmuse happened 12 months ago

πŸŽ‰ Groupmuse Foundation Launchmuse! 🎈

  • Saturday, October 3, 2020, at 5:30 PM
  • NYC

This groupmuse happened 12 months ago

Yale Hootenanny

  • Friday, September 25, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • New Haven, CT

This groupmuse happened 12 months ago

Audrey Vardanega: IN THREE

  • Saturday, August 1, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • New York, NY

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Contemporary Works for Solo Cello

  • Sunday, July 26, 2020, at 5:30 PM
  • San Francisco, CA San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Handel and Haydn: Old Masters in The New Age

  • Saturday, July 25, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • Boston

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Needham State of Mind plays Paganini, Ravel, and more!

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • Boston, MA Boston, MA

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Virtual Trip to Europe

  • Friday, July 17, 2020, at 6:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles, CA

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Hana Hou Groupmuse

  • Thursday, July 16, 2020, at 5:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles, CA

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Classical Guitar with Alexander Milovanov

  • Friday, July 10, 2020, at 5:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL Chicago, IL

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Capital Duo: Cello and Piano Duets

  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • online Chicago, IL

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Beginnings and Endings: An evening of art song

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • online New York, NY

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Massivemuse Superstars Yannick Rafalimanana (Piano) and Tony Rymer (Cello) are Back with Beethoven's 1st and 5th Cello Sonatas and a World Premiere!

  • Sunday, July 5, 2020, at 3:00 PM
  • online

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Fireworks: Autumn Salon and Asiya Korepanova

  • Saturday, July 4, 2020, at 5:00 PM
  • Boston Boston, MA

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Capital Duo plays John Williams, Beethoven, and more!

  • Friday, July 3, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • online Washington, DC

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Bassoon & Saxophone Duets!

  • Thursday, July 2, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • The Internet

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from Chicago!

  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • online Chicago, IL

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Old and New with Seth Russell

  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • online New York, NY

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Classical Guitar with Dave McLellan

  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • online Washington, DC

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

String duets featuring Works by Mozart, Fuchs, Bowen, and Martinu

  • Sunday, June 28, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • online San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Quality Time with Max and Mackenzie

  • Saturday, June 27, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • The Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Violin and Viola Duets!

  • Friday, June 26, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • online Philadelphia, PA

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from Boston!

  • Thursday, June 25, 2020, at 8:30 PM
  • online Boston, MA

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

An Evening with Classical Guitarist Liz Hogg

  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020, at 6:30 PM
  • The Internet

This groupmuse happened about 1 year ago

Larger Works for Solo Cello

  • Sunday, June 21, 2020, at 2:00 PM
  • online Los Angeles, CA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Paganini's Monument, Eric Silberger's Hour

  • Saturday, June 20, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • The Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Together, Apart: A Palaver Strings Massivemuse

  • Saturday, June 13, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • The Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Budu's Beethoven: A Massivemuse with a Master

  • Saturday, June 6, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Happy Hour Guitar in Seattle!

  • Saturday, May 30, 2020, at 5:30 PM
  • Seattle Seattle, WA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Cello van Beethoven with Groupmuse Vintage: A Massivemuse

  • Saturday, May 30, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • The Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Pieces for Solo Violin

  • Sunday, May 24, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • Internet Boston, MA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Community: An After Arts Massivemuse

  • Saturday, May 23, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • The Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Paganini's Monument: Our First West Coast Livestream Massivemuse

  • Thursday, May 21, 2020, at 6:00 PM
  • The Internet San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

A Euro-trip in Times of Quarantine: Our Next Massivemuse

  • Saturday, May 16, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • The Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Bach Cello Suite No. 6 and more!

  • Thursday, May 14, 2020, at 6:30 PM
  • Internet San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Capital Duo: Cello and Piano from Washington D.C.

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • Internet

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

If it ain't Baroque!: String Duets for Baroque Violin and Cello

  • Sunday, May 10, 2020, at 3:30 PM
  • Internet Los Angeles, CA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Alighieri Duo: A Romantic Narrative from Classical to Cinema

  • Sunday, May 10, 2020, at 3:00 PM
  • Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Project: Music Heals Us: The Massivemuse

  • Saturday, May 9, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • The Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

History of Music!

  • Thursday, May 7, 2020, at 6:00 PM
  • Internet Los Angeles, CA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Music for Six Strings: John Williams on Classical Guitar

  • Thursday, May 7, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • Internet Philadelphia, PA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

An Evening with Andrew Oswinkle on Classical Guitar

  • Thursday, May 7, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • Internet Washington, DC

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Solo Cello Suites of Bach and Britten

  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020, at 6:30 PM
  • Internet Denver, CO

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

String Trio Tunes through the Ages: from Bach to the Beatles

  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • Internet Boston, MA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Works for Solo Cello with Evan Kahn

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020, at 5:30 PM
  • Internet

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Vartan & Alexandra live in New York!

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Works for Solo Piano with Geisa Dutra

  • Monday, May 4, 2020, at 5:00 PM
  • Internet Seattle, WA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Tomas Cotik live from Portland!

  • Sunday, May 3, 2020, at 5:30 PM
  • The internet Portland, OR

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Virtuosic Violin and Cello duets played by Needham State of Mind

  • Sunday, May 3, 2020, at 3:00 PM
  • The internet Boston, MA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Strings for Days: Duets for Harp and Cello

  • Saturday, May 2, 2020, at 12:00 PM
  • The internet Los Angeles, CA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Soaring Soprano Pieces with Marcelle McGuirk

  • Friday, May 1, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • The internet Philadelphia, PA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Violin Duets Through the Ages

  • Thursday, April 30, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • The Inetnet Chicago, IL

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Cellectronics: A Livestream Extravaganza!

  • Thursday, April 30, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Trio in New York

  • Thursday, April 30, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • New York New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Classical Guitar Favorites with Brooklyn based Liz Hogg

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Solo Cello with Jake Charkey!

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • The internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Two Violins Play Paganini, Bach, Handel, and More!

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020, at 6:00 PM
  • internet Los Angeles, CA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from New York!

  • Sunday, April 26, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online Groupmuse from LA!

  • Friday, April 24, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • internet Los Angeles, CA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online Groupmuse from Boston

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • Internet Boston, MA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online Groupmuse from Philly!

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • internet Philadelphia, PA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online Groupmuse from Seattle!

  • Monday, April 20, 2020, at 6:00 PM
  • internet Seattle, WA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online Groupmuse from NYC!

  • Sunday, April 19, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online Groupmuse from Boston!

  • Sunday, April 19, 2020, at 3:00 PM
  • Internet Boston, MA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Vivaldi's Four Seasons!

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • San Francisco San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Aloha, Beethoven: A Hawaiian Livestream Massivemuse

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • The Internet HI

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online Groupmuse from LA!

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020, at 12:00 PM
  • Internet Los Angeles, CA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

The Moving Orchestra's Online Groupmuse: Zoom Jam

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020, at 2:00 PM
  • Internet

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online Groupmuse from Philly!

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020, at 1:30 PM
  • Internet Philadelphia, PA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from Washington D.C.

  • Friday, April 17, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Online Washington, DC

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online Groupmuse from NYC!

  • Thursday, April 16, 2020, at 6:00 PM
  • Internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from Washington D.C.!

  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Online DC

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Solo Piano with Sam Post!

  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020, at 8:00 PM
  • internet Washington, DC

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from Chicago: Alex Ellsworth

  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020, at 6:45 PM
  • Chicago Chicago, IL

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from Seattle

  • Monday, April 13, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • Online Seattle, WA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from Washington D.C.!

  • Sunday, April 12, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Washington, D.C. Washington, DC

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Livestream Massivemuse II: In the Russian Folk Style

  • Saturday, April 11, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • The Internet Philadelphia, PA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Viola and Violin Duo in New York!

  • Saturday, April 11, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • New York

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from L.A.

  • Friday, April 10, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Online Los Angeles, CA
This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Mozart in The Time of Quarantine: A Night Out Alone, Together

  • Friday, April 10, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • The internet New York, NY

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online Groupmuse from Seattle

  • Thursday, April 9, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Online Seattle, WA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Groupmuse in Philly!

  • Thursday, April 9, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Philadelphia

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from New York City!

  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • Online

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from San Francisco

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Online San Francisco, CA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

The Woodstock Duo!

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Boston Boston, MA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from Philly

  • Monday, April 6, 2020, at 7:00 PM
  • Online Philadelphia, PA

This groupmuse happened over 1 year ago

Online groupmuse from Chicago!

  • Sunday, April 5, 2020, at 7:30 PM
  • Chicago Chicago, IL